Menu Bottom

Council Members
President David Greve (term expires 2020)
President Pro Tem Gail Koporetz  (term expires 2020)
Trustee Cindy Berg  (term expires 2018)
Trustee Robert Prentice (term expires 2018)

Trustee Jake Scott (term expires 2018) Partial Term ending 2020
Trustee John Smith  (term expires 2018)

Trustee Randy Walbridge (term expires 2020)

If you wish to contact a member of the Village Council, please email the Clerk ( who will forward emails to the designated Village Council member.

Regular Meeting Schedule

The Village of Richland Council meets the second Monday of each month.  The location is: Richland Community Hall 8985 Gull Road. Time: 7:00 pm.  

A Special Meeting can be called at any time.  The Clerk is required to post the Special Meeting 18 hours prior to the meeting.

January 8, 2018 July 9, 2018
February 12, 2018 August 13, 2018
March 12, 2018 September 10, 2018
April 9, 2018 October 8, 2018
May 14, 2018 November 12, 2018
June 11, 2018 December 10, 2018

2017 Committee Assignments
Police: Prentice, Scott, Smith
Streets: Greve, Prentice, Smith
Buildings, Grounds & Trees: Berg, Scott, Walbridge
Administrative: Walbridge, Koporetz, Scott
Zoning & Ordinance: Smith, Prentice, Walbridge
PPP: Koporetz, Berg
Public Service: Rodino, Prentice
Budget: M. Scott, Koporetz, Greve
Publications: Koporetz, Berg, Walbridge