Menu Bottom



Calendar of Events - List View
Click for Calendar View...


   Monday, October 23, 2017
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
FALL LEAF CLEANUP
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Tuesday, October 24, 2017
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
FALL LEAF CLEANUP
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Wednesday, October 25, 2017
8:00 AM -
FALL LEAF CLEANUP
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Thursday, October 26, 2017
7:00 PM -
Planning Commission Meeting
Event Location: Richland Community Hall
Contact:    



   Tuesday, October 31, 2017
5:30 AM -
Halloween
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Monday, November 13, 2017
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
FALL LEAF CLEANUP
Event Location:
Contact:    



7:00 PM -
Council Meeting
Event Location: Richland Community Hall
Contact:    



   Tuesday, November 14, 2017
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
FALL LEAF CLEANUP
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Wednesday, November 15, 2017
8:00 AM -
FALL LEAF CLEANUP
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Thursday, November 16, 2017
7:00 PM -
Planning Commission Meeting
Event Location: Richland Community Hall
Contact:    



   Thursday, November 23, 2017
5:30 AM -
Thanksgiving
Event Location:
Contact:    



9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Village Office Closed
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Monday, December 11, 2017
7:00 PM -
Council Meeting
Event Location: Richland Community Hall
Contact:    



   Monday, December 25, 2017
5:30 AM -
Christmas
Event Location:
Contact:    



9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Village Office Closed
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Thursday, December 28, 2017
7:00 PM -
Planning Commission Meeting
Event Location: Richland Community Hall
Contact: