Menu Bottom



Calendar of Events - List View
Click for Calendar View...


   Thursday, May 25, 2017
7:00 PM -
Planning Commission Meeting
Event Location: Richland Community Hall
Contact:    



   Monday, May 29, 2017
5:30 AM -
Memorial Day
Event Location:
Contact:    



9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Village Office Closed
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Monday, June 12, 2017
7:00 PM -
Council Meeting
Event Location: Richland Community Hall
Contact:    



   Sunday, June 18, 2017
5:30 AM -
Father's Day
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Thursday, June 22, 2017
7:00 PM -
Planning Commission Meeting
Event Location: Richland Community Hall
Contact:    



   Tuesday, July 4, 2017
5:30 AM -
Independence Day
Event Location:
Contact:    



9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Village Office Closed
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Monday, July 10, 2017
7:00 PM -
Council Meeting
Event Location: Richland Community Hall
Contact:    



   Thursday, July 27, 2017
7:00 PM -
Planning Commission Meeting
Event Location: Richland Community Hall
Contact:    



   Monday, August 14, 2017
7:00 PM -
Council Meeting
Event Location: Richland Community Hall
Contact:    



   Thursday, August 24, 2017
7:00 PM -
Planning Commission Meeting
Event Location: Richland Community Hall
Contact:    



   Monday, September 4, 2017
5:30 AM -
Labor Day
Event Location:
Contact:    



9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Village Office Closed
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Monday, September 11, 2017
7:00 PM -
Council Meeting
Event Location: Richland Community Hall
Contact:    



   Thursday, September 28, 2017
7:00 PM -
Planning Commission Meeting
Event Location: Richland Community Hall
Contact:    



   Monday, October 9, 2017
7:00 PM -
Council Meeting
Event Location: Richland Community Hall
Contact:    



   Thursday, October 26, 2017
7:00 PM -
Planning Commission Meeting
Event Location: Richland Community Hall
Contact:    



   Tuesday, October 31, 2017
5:30 AM -
Halloween
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Monday, November 13, 2017
7:00 PM -
Council Meeting
Event Location: Richland Community Hall
Contact:    



   Thursday, November 16, 2017
7:00 PM -
Planning Commission Meeting
Event Location: Richland Community Hall
Contact:    



   Thursday, November 23, 2017
5:30 AM -
Thanksgiving
Event Location:
Contact:    



9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Village Office Closed
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Monday, December 11, 2017
7:00 PM -
Council Meeting
Event Location: Richland Community Hall
Contact:    



   Monday, December 25, 2017
5:30 AM -
Christmas
Event Location:
Contact:    



9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Village Office Closed
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Thursday, December 28, 2017
7:00 PM -
Planning Commission Meeting
Event Location: Richland Community Hall
Contact: