Menu Bottom



Calendar of Events - List View
Click for Calendar View...


   Wednesday, September 20, 2017
3:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Richland Farmers Market
Event Location: RACC, 9400 East CD Ave.
Contact:    



   Wednesday, September 27, 2017
3:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Richland Farmers Market
Event Location: RACC, 9400 East CD Ave.
Contact:    



3:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Richland Farmers Market
Event Location: RACC, 9400 East CD Ave.
Contact:    



   Thursday, September 28, 2017
7:00 PM -
Planning Commission Meeting
Event Location: Richland Community Hall
Contact:    



   Wednesday, October 4, 2017
3:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Richland Farmers Market
Event Location: RACC, 9400 East CD Ave.
Contact:    



   Monday, October 9, 2017
7:00 PM -
Council Meeting
Event Location: Richland Community Hall
Contact:    



   Thursday, October 26, 2017
7:00 PM -
Planning Commission Meeting
Event Location: Richland Community Hall
Contact:    



   Tuesday, October 31, 2017
5:30 AM -
Halloween
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Monday, November 13, 2017
7:00 PM -
Council Meeting
Event Location: Richland Community Hall
Contact:    



   Thursday, November 16, 2017
7:00 PM -
Planning Commission Meeting
Event Location: Richland Community Hall
Contact:    



   Thursday, November 23, 2017
5:30 AM -
Thanksgiving
Event Location:
Contact:    



9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Village Office Closed
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Monday, December 11, 2017
7:00 PM -
Council Meeting
Event Location: Richland Community Hall
Contact:    



   Monday, December 25, 2017
5:30 AM -
Christmas
Event Location:
Contact:    



9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Village Office Closed
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Thursday, December 28, 2017
7:00 PM -
Planning Commission Meeting
Event Location: Richland Community Hall
Contact: