Menu Bottom



Calendar of Events - List View
Click for Calendar View...


   Thursday, January 25, 2018
7:00 PM -
Planning Commission Meeting
Event Location: Richland Community Hall
Contact:    



   Monday, February 12, 2018
7:00 PM -
Village Council Regular Meeting
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Monday, March 12, 2018
7:00 PM -
Village Council Regular Meeting
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Monday, April 9, 2018
7:00 PM -
Village Council Regular Meeting
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Monday, May 14, 2018
7:00 PM -
Village Council Regular Meeting
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Monday, June 11, 2018
7:00 PM -
Village Council Regular Meeting
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Monday, July 9, 2018
7:00 PM -
Village Council Regular Meeting
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Monday, August 13, 2018
7:00 PM -
Village Council Regular Meeting
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Monday, September 10, 2018
7:00 PM -
Village Council Regular Meeting
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Monday, October 8, 2018
7:00 PM -
Village Council Regular Meeting
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Monday, November 12, 2018
7:00 PM -
Village Council Regular Meeting
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Monday, December 10, 2018
7:00 PM -
Village Council Regular Meeting
Event Location:
Contact: